How do I delete my account?
If you want to delete your account, it is important to note a few things:
- If you're dissatisfied with GlassGiant.com, please contact us. Even if you still decide to delete your account, we appreciate your feedback.
- It is not possible to "undelete" an account.
- You will not receive the GlassGiant.com newsletter (You can also opt out of newsletters by changing that setting in your account settings).
- When an account is deleted, any saved pictures are deleted with it (though pictures submitted to the gallery stay in the gallery).
- Any websites hotlinking to any files saved to your account will display "broken image" pictures.
To delete your account, log in
and click on the settings
option on the menu at the right. The option to delete your account is at the bottom.